Relax

img_2065January 26th 2016.
The day on which I celebrated my twentieth birthday in the beautiful town of Kasauli, two hours from Chandigarh, India. It was the first birthday I celebrated away from my parents, however my best friend’s parents almost filled the void.

And what really made my day, was the company of my friends and a steaming plate of my favorite Masala Maggi Noodles in the constantly dipping temperature in an extremely cold January.

Now, whenever I look at this expression of mine, I’m reminded of how seven very special people had made that day probably the most amazing day of 2016 and in my hectic life, this picture gives me a reason to Relax.

One thought on “Relax

  1. Pingback: Relax: Trees | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

